Ratik yeah, maybe in the top, or in the sidebar, or in the settings.
It seems that when you're not signed in you can see your remaining prompts in the New/empty chat screen?
It could easily be distracting for many though. I have never used up all my credits, but maybe that's because I'm worried I'll use all of them up before the plan renews.