I'd like to see an option where assistant chats disappear when the page is closed. Since Kagi is a no logs and privacy respecting platform, it bothers me that I'm resistant to signing into Kagi on a work computer because my personal chats still me appear under their 24 hour window. This is causing me to default to Ask Brave as my AI assistant instead.
Under the chat remembrance setting there should be a "Never" option added under "24 hours" and "Forever"